RECIPES · reviews · Uncategorized

MY REVIEW ON CICLO CAFE- HYDERABAD

Hey guys!!

How you doing?

Welcome back to my blog. Today I am going to review a café which I recently visited with my friends and I would love to share my reviews with you guys. This café is an amazing place where you can just have a great cup of coffee and some amazing food. The place is called The Ciclo Café which is located at Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, India. It is a great place for brunch and in the night the environment is so surreal that it makes you go back again and again. The ambience is  so fine and elegant with amazing interior and a variety of dishes to choose from. Here is the menu of the cafe.

The menu has a great combination of Indian and continental cuisine along with delicious breakfast food which is my favourite. The staff was so friendly and obedient. The service was fast and was on point.

To begin with we ordered a hazelnut cappuccino and a cafe latte. I love my coffee strong with a little bit of added sweetness and this cup of coffee was perfect just the way I wanted it to be. The foam on the top looked aesthetically pleasing and was picture perfect.

Then we ordered Lemon Butter Chilly Potato which had such a tangy flavor with a bit of spiciness to it. It was a perfect combination of lemony goodness and a hint of saltines of the butter.

I had never tried a Ravioli before so we decided try the Ravioli of Artichokes, sun dried tomato and Ricotta Caper cream. This dish was simply Divine. The Ravioli was perfectly shaped and was light like a pillow. I have never tasted artichokes in my life. But trust me on this, after eating this dish, I am a big fan of artichokes. The combination of the sun dried tomatoes and the ricotta caper cream blended together so well that I ended finishing up the whole dish myself.

I was so full with all the food that I had. But when the waiter came to ask for  the order for  the deserts, I could not say NO. As they say, you  can always have room for some dessert in your stomach. I love cheese cake, all sorts of it. So, when I saw the blueberry cheese cake in the menu I had to order it. Cheese cakes are such an amazing and yet simple desert that  you could never go wrong with. The blue berry jam on top made a perfect marriage of flavors of the sweetness of the cream cheese and tanginess of the blue berry jam.

I would definitely recommend this café to you, if you are in town. I guarantee, you would not return disappointed.

I hope you guys liked todays post. Feedback is always  welcomed in the comments section below and I will see you guys in my next post.

UNTIL THEN

KEEP SPARKLING

HRIDAYA

3 thoughts on “MY REVIEW ON CICLO CAFE- HYDERABAD

  1. I’ve seen a picture of a person with a bicycle at Ciclo Café. Do you have any idea about it?
    And love from your junior for your endearing blogs.

    Like

Leave a Reply

